arve	lous	s May	/ Races				Sorted on best lap time			
Group 1						Eagle's Canyon Raceway 2.500 miles				
G1 P&Q						5/5/2018 08:00				
Qual	ifyin	ng star	ted at 8:00:12						- 10	
Pos	1	No.	Name	Class	Best Tm	Diff	Best Speed	Lap	Nat/State	Sponsor
1	1	16	Steven Cole	BP	:05.998		71.430	5	Texas	
2	2	289	Charles Jones	BP	:06.881	0.883	70.933	5	Texas	
3	1	17	Herb Hilton	AS	:07.272	1.274	70.715	5	Texas	
4	1	587	Bjorn Dischington	FIA	:07.623	1.625	70.520	5	Texas	
5	1	76	Scott Brady	AP	:08.531	2.533	70.022	5	Texas	
6	2	123	Mark Gohlke	FIA	:11.552	5.554	68.414	3	Texas	
7	3	89	Greg Reynolds	BP	:11.641	5.643	68.368	3	Oklahoma	
8	2	85	James Sharp	AS	:13.057	7.059	67.640	3	Oklahoma	
9	3	39	Jay Zittrer	FIA	:13.067	7.069	67.635	3	Texas	
10	2	71	John Scott	AP	:15.041	9.043	66.646	3	Texas	
11	3	54	Bobby Whitehead	AS	:17.611	1.613	65.402	3	Texas	

Chief Steward - Jack Marr

Race Chair - Bobby Whitehead

Operating Steward - Doug Mains Chief of Timing & Scoring - Merl Hansen Printed: 5/8/2018 5:09:31 PM