Board of Directors

Corinthian Vintage Auto Racing is run by officers and a board of directors elected by members. All meetings are open and members are encouraged to voice their opinions through their directors, group leaders, or at board meetings.

PresidentBill Wolff
Vice PresidentChris Kellner
TreasurerJohn Strnad
SecretaryAlain Vinson
AuthenticitySteve Smargiasso
Board Members at LargeThomas Schluter through 2023
Steve Coleman through 2024
Colby Lemmons through 2025


Minutes from all Board of Directors meetings are available on this site. Review the minutes to get more information on the decisions made in CVAR.